top of page

1. Sctiprure Intro John 14:01

2. Because Of Yeasterday

3. Before I Ask

4. Lord, What Can I Do For You Today

5. I Believe What Jesus Said

6. We Need Revival Again

7. More To Got To Heaven For

8. I'm Not Giving Up Ground

9. Our Lord's Return

10. I'll Feel At Home In Heaven

11. Battle Scarred

12. Sax Postlude


SKU: 217537123517253
  • Available in CD and cassett

  • Please allow 10-14 days for shipping

bottom of page