top of page
  1. We Are The Little Singing Deweys
  2. Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
  3. John 3:16
  4. House Upon The Rock
  5. This Litte Light Of Mine
  6. 23rd Psalm
  7. J-E-S-U-S
  8. Surly Goodness And Merct
  9. Everybody Do Your Part
  10. Take Off The Old Robe And Put On The New
  11. The BIBLE
  12. Jesus Loves The Little Ones Like Me
  13. Everybody Ought To Go To Sunday School
  14. Zaccheus
  15. STORY - Firey Furnace


  • Available in CD and Cassette

  • Please allow 10-14 days for shipping

bottom of page