top of page
  1. Jesus Loves Me
  2. God's Word Is Like A Hammer
  3. I Love God
  4. We;ve Got A Great Big Wonderful God
  5. J-O-Y
  6. The Devil Is A Silly Ole Fox
  7. I Don't Wanna Be A Jonah
  8. STORY - Mathew 25:14 Talents
  9. Intro - Little David Dewey
  10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  11. The Devil's Mad and I Am Glad
  12. Deep and Wide
  13. If You're Saved And You Know It
  14. Hall
  15. Today


  • Available in CD and cassette

  • Please allow 10-14 days for shipping

bottom of page